Saving and Publishing Your Form Changes

Follow

Once you have your ContactUs experience configured from inside of the Client Admin, you’ll be ready to place the ContactUs.com Website Code on your pages.  It’s very important that once you save on your form configuration (by pressing “Save” that you then press “Save & Publish”). “Save & Publish” means you have pushed your changes successfully to the ContactUs.com servers, and will be available to your website once you have the code successfully implemented.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Ask here, we will answer ASAP.

We prioritize answering community questions over individual support tickets.

Powered by Zendesk